Recently on snowhenge dot net...

Wednesday, September 14, 2016, in photoblogography

(I don’t need no) education ?

or maybe I do

Wednesday, August 17, 2016, in photoblogography

New Panoramics

from horizon to horizon

Friday, August 12, 2016, in photoblogography

woe is me

revenge of the machines

Thursday, July 14, 2016, in photoblogography

Iceland: ad infinitum

Thus quoth the hrafn

Thursday, June 23, 2016, in photoblogography

Magda Biernat Photography: adrift

beaten to the draw

Wednesday, June 15, 2016, in photoblogography

The Third Bag

the search goes on

Wednesday, June 01, 2016, in photoblogography

A Tale of Two (new) Bags

hipper than thou?

Friday, May 27, 2016, in photoblogography

Exploring Malcantone

up in the bad lands

Thursday, May 19, 2016, in photoblogography

Michael Reichmann RIP

sad news

Thursday, May 19, 2016, in photoblogography

Eccentric or More Eccentric ?

widescreen addiction

Wednesday, May 18, 2016, in photoblogography

The lure of infrared

smoke & mirrors

Monday, May 02, 2016, in photoblogography

Überseequartier

desolation row

Xpan iceland2012 4 10 Breiðárlón See more in the Iceland Panoramas gallery