Recently on snowhenge dot net...

Thursday, October 16, 2014 , in photoblogography

1
The Kodak Challenge

fun with film

Monday, October 13, 2014 , in photoblogography

1
Beyond the pale

Explorations in infrared

Wednesday, October 01, 2014 , in photoblogography

2
Snippets #1

opinions are like cameras

Wednesday, October 01, 2014 , in photoblogography

2
Landscape Photography Magazine

more self promotion!

Tuesday, September 30, 2014 , in photoblogography

0
Ferrania — Kickstarter

100 more years of analog film!

Friday, September 26, 2014 , in photoblogography

0
The Portra Report

sentimental journey

Monday, September 22, 2014 , in photoblogography

1
The Plustek OpticFilm 120 film scanner

A subjective report

Tuesday, September 16, 2014 , in photoblogography

2
It’s GAS week!!

And of course I’m being contrary

Thursday, September 04, 2014 , in photoblogography

2
Negative Time

reversing into the future

Tuesday, September 02, 2014 , in photoblogography

5
The Secret Sea

where the souls meet

Sunday, August 31, 2014 , in photoblogography

0
Carry On Scanning

still dithering

Sunday, August 31, 2014 , in photoblogography

2
Sell out!

anything that’s not nailed down…

Drm 2013 02 26 xpan-antarctica07-12 Leopard seal See more in the Antarctic Panoramas gallery

Random recommended site

Ira Meyer

Ira Meyer chronicles the Polar regions through his vivid, romantic photography. His style is full of energy and light, a refreshing change from the gloom and darkness which many seem to want to emphasise in the high latitudes. His latest book, Ice At The Ends of the Earth, has received a well-desrved enthusiastic reception.

See more recommendations