Recently on snowhenge dot net...

Sunday, November 06, 2016, in photoblogography

Carry that weight

but not quite so much

Wednesday, October 26, 2016, in photoblogography

White on white

backing off the sliders

Tuesday, October 18, 2016, in photoblogography

Moss

snapshots set 1

Thursday, October 06, 2016, in the evenings out here

Taking the 4th

planetary politics

Tuesday, October 04, 2016, in photoblogography

Some Guy bites back

large pinch of salt absolutely mandatory

Sunday, October 02, 2016, in photoblogography

Sidetracked, again

quiet round here, innit?

Wednesday, September 14, 2016, in photoblogography

(I don’t need no) education ?

or maybe I do

Wednesday, August 17, 2016, in photoblogography

New Panoramics

from horizon to horizon

Friday, August 12, 2016, in photoblogography

woe is me

revenge of the machines

Thursday, July 14, 2016, in photoblogography

Iceland: ad infinitum

Thus quoth the hrafn

Thursday, June 23, 2016, in photoblogography

Magda Biernat Photography: adrift

beaten to the draw

Wednesday, June 15, 2016, in photoblogography

The Third Bag

the search goes on

Drm 20130124 6799 Shell See more in the Deception Island gallery