Recently on snowhenge dot net...

Thursday, October 16, 2014 , in photoblogography

3
The Kodak Challenge

fun with film

Monday, October 13, 2014 , in photoblogography

1
Beyond the pale

Explorations in infrared

Wednesday, October 01, 2014 , in photoblogography

2
Snippets #1

opinions are like cameras

Wednesday, October 01, 2014 , in photoblogography

2
Landscape Photography Magazine

more self promotion!

Tuesday, September 30, 2014 , in photoblogography

0
Ferrania — Kickstarter

100 more years of analog film!

Friday, September 26, 2014 , in photoblogography

0
The Portra Report

sentimental journey

Monday, September 22, 2014 , in photoblogography

1
The Plustek OpticFilm 120 film scanner

A subjective report

Tuesday, September 16, 2014 , in photoblogography

2
It’s GAS week!!

And of course I’m being contrary

Thursday, September 04, 2014 , in photoblogography

2
Negative Time

reversing into the future

Tuesday, September 02, 2014 , in photoblogography

5
The Secret Sea

where the souls meet

Sunday, August 31, 2014 , in photoblogography

0
Carry On Scanning

still dithering

Sunday, August 31, 2014 , in photoblogography

2
Sell out!

anything that’s not nailed down…

xpan_svalbard06_12 Fjortendejuilbreen See more in the Svalbard Panoramas gallery

Random recommended site

Vieri Bottazzini

Vieri Bottazzini is a commercial fine art photography based in Istanbul. I find his delicate, detailed style far more appealing than the usual heavy-handed over saturated stuff that seems to dominate these days. Apart from his portfolio and sales website, he writes a regular blog, on a range of artistic, technical and opinion subjects. Well worth a visit.

See more recommendations