Recently on snowhenge dot net...

Thursday, January 05, 2017, in the evenings out here

A Farewell to Ice

and possibly to common sense

Sunday, January 01, 2017, in photoblogography

In search of the Emperor Penguin

see those dots on the horizon there ?

Sunday, December 25, 2016, in photoblogography

Season’s Greetings

and all that stuff…

Wednesday, December 14, 2016, in photoblogography

Riders on the storm

f8 and be there

Sunday, November 06, 2016, in photoblogography

Carry that weight

but not quite so much

Wednesday, October 26, 2016, in photoblogography

White on white

backing off the sliders

Tuesday, October 18, 2016, in photoblogography

Moss

snapshots set 1

Thursday, October 06, 2016, in the evenings out here

Taking the 4th

planetary politics

Tuesday, October 04, 2016, in photoblogography

Some Guy bites back

large pinch of salt absolutely mandatory

Sunday, October 02, 2016, in photoblogography

Sidetracked, again

quiet round here, innit?

Wednesday, September 14, 2016, in photoblogography

(I don’t need no) education ?

or maybe I do

Wednesday, August 17, 2016, in photoblogography

New Panoramics

from horizon to horizon

Drm 20130124 6777 Colourwheel See more in the Deception Island gallery