Recently on snowhenge dot net...

Friday, May 22, 2015 , in photoblogography

0
Toscana Variations 2

the people phase

Wednesday, May 20, 2015 , in photoblogography

0
Toscana Variations

the green phase

Friday, May 08, 2015 , in photoblogography

1
Random Walk

point & shoot

Wednesday, May 06, 2015 , in photoblogography

5
Primavere Toscane

publishing empire launches today!

Tuesday, May 05, 2015 , in photoblogography

0
A Peculiar Obsession

Indecisive Dave

Sunday, April 26, 2015 , in photoblogography

0
Pietrasanta

art & illusion

Wednesday, April 22, 2015 , in photoblogography

3
Avannaa by Tiina Itkonen

book of the year (so far!)

Monday, April 13, 2015 , in photoblogography

1
Time Fades Away

steel and glass

Wednesday, April 01, 2015 , in photoblogography

0
Silverfast 8.5 first impressions

extract, and apply!

Tuesday, March 31, 2015 , in photoblogography

0
All the gear…

...and not too many ideas

Tuesday, March 24, 2015 , in photoblogography

1
A Shift in Perspective

tiltless wonder

Monday, March 23, 2015 , in photoblogography

0
A couple of books…

black, and white

pyramiden_12 Comrade See more in the Pyramiden gallery

Random recommended site

RB|Design

Robert Boyer has a pretty Quixotic approach to photography, and his irreverent style and mordant wit is frequently highly entertaining. He’s pretty much an indoors photographer and claims to loathe trudging around the great outdoors, but this doesn’t stop him working with leading landscape photographer Les Picker. Oh, and his site is also by far the best unofficial Apple Aperture resource on the web.

See more recommendations