Recently on snowhenge dot net...

Monday, September 25, 2017, in photoblogography

Chromatic abberations

vario, panned

Wednesday, September 20, 2017, in photoblogography

Using the Flextight X5 scanner

Those grapes up there, they’re sour

Wednesday, August 30, 2017, in photoblogography

OpticFilm 120 vs. Flextight X5 - Round 2

the plot thickens

Wednesday, August 23, 2017, in photoblogography

OpticFilm 120 vs. Flextight X5

Enter Goliath

Monday, July 31, 2017, in photoblogography

The Great Pano Bake-off

mirror mirror on the wall…

Thursday, July 27, 2017, in photoblogography

Summer of ‘76 ?

not quite what I had in mind

Monday, July 17, 2017, in photoblogography

Scattered thoughts gathered together

a sofa in St Tropez

Thursday, June 15, 2017, in photoblogography

Isole Borromée

dusted down

Monday, June 12, 2017, in photoblogography

Been a long time comin’

Linhof 612 PC in da house!

Friday, May 26, 2017, in photoblogography

Extra Texture

read all about it

Monday, May 22, 2017, in photoblogography

Film: a diatribe

the photographer’s panacea

Wednesday, May 03, 2017, in photoblogography

How sharp is your scan ?

..and it’s grain you need to show

Xpan-venice0614-1-03 Bound. Venice. See more in the Recent Work gallery