Recently on snowhenge dot net...

Tuesday, October 28, 2014 , in photoblogography

0
Sigma Merrill: good in parts

the sky’s the limit

Thursday, October 16, 2014 , in photoblogography

3
The Kodak Challenge

fun with film

Monday, October 13, 2014 , in photoblogography

1
Beyond the pale

Explorations in infrared

Wednesday, October 01, 2014 , in photoblogography

2
Snippets #1

opinions are like cameras

Wednesday, October 01, 2014 , in photoblogography

2
Landscape Photography Magazine

more self promotion!

Tuesday, September 30, 2014 , in photoblogography

0
Ferrania — Kickstarter

100 more years of analog film!

Friday, September 26, 2014 , in photoblogography

0
The Portra Report

sentimental journey

Monday, September 22, 2014 , in photoblogography

1
The Plustek OpticFilm 120 film scanner

A subjective report

Tuesday, September 16, 2014 , in photoblogography

2
It’s GAS week!!

And of course I’m being contrary

Thursday, September 04, 2014 , in photoblogography

2
Negative Time

reversing into the future

Tuesday, September 02, 2014 , in photoblogography

5
The Secret Sea

where the souls meet

Sunday, August 31, 2014 , in photoblogography

0
Carry On Scanning

still dithering

xpan_svalbard09_08 Fjortendejuilbreen See more in the Svalbard Panoramas gallery

Random recommended site

Swiss Ops

An erudite, anonymous blog about alpine adventures both in and out of Switzerland. Ripping yarns and high altitude / latitude photography - what more could one ask for ?  (well possibly a slightly more frequent publishing schedule)

See more recommendations