Recently on snowhenge dot net...

Friday, May 27, 2016 , in photoblogography

Exploring Malcantone

up in the bad lands

Thursday, May 19, 2016 , in photoblogography

Michael Reichmann RIP

sad news

Thursday, May 19, 2016 , in photoblogography

Eccentric or More Eccentric ?

widescreen addiction

Wednesday, May 18, 2016 , in photoblogography

The lure of infrared

smoke & mirrors

Monday, May 02, 2016 , in photoblogography

Überseequartier

desolation row

Thursday, April 28, 2016 , in photoblogography

My new Leica Q

Another €4000 bites the dust?

Friday, April 15, 2016 , in photoblogography

The Arctic in Hamburg

up north

Wednesday, April 06, 2016 , in photoblogography

612

svalbard rewind

Thursday, March 24, 2016 , in photoblogography

17mm

weird guy with camera

Wednesday, March 09, 2016 , in photoblogography

The Digital XPan, by Sigma

Well, close enough

Saturday, March 05, 2016 , in photoblogography

Cameras or Photography?

it’s one or the other

Wednesday, February 24, 2016 , in photoblogography

Several coffees later

back from beyond

blade - Iceland blade - Iceland See more in the ice gallery