Recently on snowhenge dot net...

Monday, April 13, 2015 , in photoblogography

1
Time Fades Away

steel and glass

Wednesday, April 01, 2015 , in photoblogography

0
Silverfast 8.5 first impressions

extract, and apply!

Tuesday, March 31, 2015 , in photoblogography

0
All the gear…

...and not too many ideas

Tuesday, March 24, 2015 , in photoblogography

1
A Shift in Perspective

tiltless wonder

Monday, March 23, 2015 , in photoblogography

0
A couple of books…

black, and white

Thursday, March 12, 2015 , in photoblogography

8
Replacing Aperture

the Great Leap Forward

Wednesday, March 11, 2015 , in photoblogography

1
Still Life

scattered areas of invisibility

Tuesday, March 03, 2015 , in photoblogography

0
Some faraway beach

everybody takes a tumble

Wednesday, February 18, 2015 , in photoblogography

3
If I could see the sky above…

...and my mind could be set free

Wednesday, February 11, 2015 , in photoblogography

0
Apple & Olympus

piggy bank quakes in terror

Friday, January 30, 2015 , in photoblogography

0
Dumbing down

adieu, et merci pour tous les poissons

Tuesday, January 27, 2015 , in photoblogography

6
On Landscape Photography

no, but seriously…

Drm 20130124 6780 Lockdown See more in the Deception Island gallery

Random recommended site

Daisy Gilardini

A veteran of some 20 polar expeditions of various kinds, Daisy is a dedicated award-winning, widely published nature and wildlife photographer, as well as a strong advocate for environmental issues. She is also an accomplished speaker and presenter, and can often be found as resident photographer on Arctic and Antarctic cruise ships.

See more recommendations